Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Schweiz
Wer wir sind

Kontakte

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer lokalen Niederlassungen:

Brüssel, Belgien

Véronique de Waele
Head of Office
veronique.de-waele@basf.com

 

Ludwigshafen, Deutschland

Christine Bunte
Head of Corporate Advocacy Team Ludwigshafen 
christine.bunte@basf.com

Gert Loedden
Head of External Communications Ludwigshafen & Site Advocacy
gert.loedden@basf.com

 

Peking, China

Jörg Wuttke
Head of Office 
joerg.wuttke@basf.com

Washington D.C., USA

Catherine Trinkle
Head of Office 
catherine.trinkle@basf.com

 

Delhi, Indien

Sunita Sule
Head of Office 
sunita.sule@basf.com

 

São Paulo, Brasilien

Luiz Henrique De Carvalho Lopes
Head of Office
luiz-henrique.lopes@basf.com

 

Mexiko

Veronica Berenice Hernandez Reyna
Head of Office
veronica-berenice.hernandez@basf.com