COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BASF INDIA LIMITED

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	
Mrs. Shyamala Gopinath	Chairman	
Mr. R. A. Shah	Member	
Mr. Pradip P. Shah	Member	
Mr. Arun Bewoor	Member	

Mr. Narendranath J. Baliga, Chief Financial Officer is the permanent invitee to the AuditCommittee Meeting.

2. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	
Mr. Arun Bewoor	Chairman	
Mrs. Shyamala Gopinath	Member	
Mr. Alexander Gerding	Member	
Mr. Anil Kumar Choudhary	Member	

3. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. R. A. Shah	Chairman
Mrs. Shyamala Gopinath	Member
Mr. Pradip P. Shah	Member

Mr. Alexander Gerding, Managing Director is the Invitee to the Nomination & Remuneration Committee Meeting.

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Arun Bewoor	Chairman
Mr. R. A. Shah	Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Choudhary	Member

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Alexander Gerding	Chairman
Mr. Pradip P. Shah	Member
Mr. Arun Bewoor	Member
Mrs. Shyamala Gopinath	Member
Mr. Narendranath J. Baliga (Chief Financial Officer)	Member

Mr. Manohar Kamath, Director- Legal, General Counsel (India) & Company Secretary is the Secretary to all the above-mentioned Committees of the Company.