Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

대한민국
Sustainability

Contact

Find the contact details of our local offices here:

Berlin, Germany

Christian Schubert
Head of Corporate Government Relations, Head of Office 
christian.schubert@basf.com

 

Brussels, Belgium

Véronique de Waele
Head of Office
veronique.de-waele@basf.com

 

Ludwigshafen, Germany

Christine Bunte
Head of Corporate Advocacy Team Ludwigshafen 
christine.bunte@basf.com

 

Beijing, China

Jörg Wuttke
Head of Office 
joerg.wuttke@basf.com

Washington D.C., USA

Catherine Trinkle
Head of Office 
catherine.trinkle@basf.com

 

Delhi, India

Sunita Sule
Head of Office 
sunita.sule@basf.com

 

São Paulo, Brazil

Luiz Henrique De Carvalho Lopes
Head of Office
luiz-henrique.lopes@basf.com

 

Mexico

Veronica Berenice Hernandez Reyna
Head of Office
veronica-berenice.hernandez@basf.com