Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Global Home


For inquiries please contact:

BASF Canada
5025 Creekbank Road, L4W 0B6, Mississauga, ON Canada
Marlena Mista
Communications Manager, BASF Canada
5025 Creekbank Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 0B6


Board of Executive Directors:
Markus Kamieth, Chairman;
Dirk Elvermann, Michael Heinz, Anup Kothari, Stephan Kothrade, Katja Scharpwinkel

Supervisory Board: Kurt Bock, Chairman

67056 Ludwigshafen, Germany
Registration Court: Amtsgericht Ludwigshafen
Registration No.: HRB 6000
Sales tax identification number: DE 149145247