Кои сме ние

Contact 

Find the contact details of our local offices here:

Brussels, Belgium

Véronique de Waele
Head of Office
veronique.de-waele@basf.com


Berlin, Germany

Dr. Christina Gommlich
Head of Office
christina.gommlich@basf.com

 

Ludwigshafen, Germany

Dr. Christine Bunte
Head of Corporate Advocacy Team Ludwigshafen 
christine.bunte@basf.com

Sven Heppes 
Head of External Communications Ludwigshafen & Site Advocacy
sven.heppes@basf.com

 

Beijing, China

Jörg Wuttke
Head of Office 
joerg.wuttke@basf.com

Washington D.C., USA

Catherine Trinkle
Head of Office 
catherine.trinkle@basf.com

 

Delhi, India

Sunita Sule
Head of Office 
sunita.sule@basf.com

 

São Paulo, Brazil

Luiz Henrique De Carvalho Lopes
Head of Office
luiz-henrique.lopes@basf.com

 

Mexico

Veronica Berenice Hernandez Reyna
Head of Office
veronica-berenice.hernandez@basf.com